775 Downloads!

Hey quick update on my July giveaway, I now have had 775 downloads far beyond anything I expected so thank you all so much, huge hugs for all the support. I’m really hoping to hit 1000 downloads by the end of the 48 hour giveaway so if you haven’t got your free short stories yet get them here!

I’ll let you all know how it ends, thanks to my new followers also I’ll try to drop in a little more often to update you all on my writing and any new publications.

You’re all stars!

Eilise xxx 

Leave a Reply

