Rank 962 in Free Kindle Store!

Hey all,

Well I’ve had a wonderful response so far to my July Giveaway so much so that my first short story, ‘The Strength of a Promise’ has rocketed to 962 in the Free in Kindle Store ranks which has made my day. But with 36 more hours to go of my 2 day giveaway could it possibly reach the to 100?!!! If you haven’t already got your copy and are interested in having a read then you will find any of my short stories for free at the moment here.

Happy reading all!

Eilise xxx

Leave a Reply

