July Giveaway!

Hey strangers!

Yes I’m an awful blogger I know I hang my head in shame and apologize profusely for my absence yet again! But I’m happy to tell you that I’ve written 25,000 words towards my next novel this month so I have been keeping busy 🙂

The even better news is I’ve popped by to let you all know that for the first two days of July (my birthday month) I’ve decided to do a massive giveaway of all my short stories so at midnight tonight get yourselves over to amazon and get downloading! Find my listings here.

I’ll be back here tomorrow, don’t forget to tell all of your friends and family so that they don’t mis out on the offer.

See ya again soon,

Eilise xxx

Leave a Reply

