Two New Publications

Hey Guys!

So for your Bank Holiday weekend I’ve published two new short stories to keep you busy. They are both available on kindle along with my earlier publications.

 

The first new release is ‘Blossoming Love,’

A short story of young love during the 1930’s, this story shows a snippet in time of the beginning of a relationship between Lily and Peter. (Approx. length 2,000 words)
This short story is an introduction to Lily one of the main characters in my soon to be released debut novel ‘Dare to Dream Again.’

Get your copy here for 77p ($1.25)

 

 

 

 

The second new release is ‘A Fight For Life,’ this is slightly different to my usual short story as it is set in modern-day.

On her first day working with the UK Border Agency Clare finds herself in a bloody mess fighting for her life. This is a brief glimpse of the fraught emotions and fears the event causes. (Quick Read Approx. 1,750 words)

Get your copy here for 77p ($1.25)

I really hope you enjoy these new stories!

Also a massive thanks for the amazing feedback I received from my short story giveaway last weekend I’m glad it was enjoyed ‘No Possible Future’ is still available back at its normal price of 77p ($1.25) so if you missed it last weekend find your copy here.

I hope you all have something lovely planned for the Bank Holiday and that this bit of sunshine holds on for you.

Eilise x

Leave a comment