Successful Weekend Giveaway

Hi all!

I just wanted to give you all a big thank you for the support with my short story giveaway yesterday. In total I had just over 300 downloads of my short story which was way beyond anything I had ever imagined. So thank you, I hope you all enjoyed the read and will considering leaving a review on amazon if you feel so inclined. I am in the process of publishing my second short story ‘No Possible Future?’ on Kindle and will be available as of Monday 5th March. I hope if you enjoyed ‘The Strength of a Promise’ you will have a read of my new release.

Thanks again,

Eilise xx

Leave a Reply

